Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Deptford

5 rating

Great cut, great staff. Thanks!

5 rating

Never had a bad experience. Hair cuts are always on point. Staff is friendly. All round great place.

5 rating

Dianna was great. From the moment I walked in the door. She was friendly and greeted me right away. Explained how it all works. Listened to my concerns and the way I wanted my hair to look. I will definitely be coming back.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

5
Brian R. | April 20, 2019 Google

"Great cut, great staff. Thanks!"

5
Joe A. | March 22, 2019 Google

"Never had a bad experience. Hair cuts are always on point. Staff is friendly. All round great place."

5
Eric H. | March 20, 2019 Google

"Dianna was great. From the moment I walked in the door. She was friendly and greeted me right away. "

4
Nicky B. | March 20, 2019 Google

"Great service and are pretty good with understanding what hair style you'll like"

5
Joe T. | March 17, 2019 Google

"Girls are great online check in great"

5
Jonathan G. | March 10, 2019 Google

"In and out in just a few minutes with a great cut."

5
Lynne J. | March 10, 2019 Google

"Kelly was fast and professional. I always leave feeling empowered!"

5
Agent B. | March 7, 2019 Google

"Awesome Service, ask for Theresa"

4
Francis D. | February 9, 2019 Google

"What I expect from Sports Clip...friendly staff, clean shop. Maggie was a capable hairdresser and ma"

5
Steve T. | February 4, 2019 Google

"The young lady who did my hair was terrific!"