Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Deptford

5 rating

My son has gotten the worse haircuts lately so I wanted only the best and a friend referred me so we went and my son loved it! Very personable, funny, kind, welcoming and does one hell of a job cutting hair! Thanks , we'll see you next month!

5 rating

Bella is always awesome

4 rating
  • 02/23/20
  • Psalm4610 R. Google

Good cuts every time

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 67 Client reviews

5
Patrick J. | May 11, 2020 Google

" My son has gotten the worse haircuts lately so I wanted only the best and a friend referred me so w"

5
Lou R. | February 28, 2020 Google

"Bella is always awesome"

4
Psalm4610 R. | February 23, 2020 Google

"Good cuts every time"

5
Josue B. | February 18, 2020 Google

"Super friendly and good"

5
Jamie Y. | February 15, 2020 Google

"This was my first time at Sports Clips and I loved everything about my experience at Sports Clips. H"

5
Thomas S. | January 19, 2020 Google

"They did as great a job on my son as they always do on me. Absolutely stoked with how the cut came o"

5
Dennis M. | January 19, 2020 Google

"Great and relaxing experience! You made the impossible, possible. My disgusting head and face now lo"

5
Don S. | January 13, 2020 Facebook

"never a bad visit, always satisfied."

5
tom m. | January 10, 2020 Google

"Great place for good haircut"

5
Robert H. | January 10, 2020 Google

"Could never possibly say enough good things about this place"