Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Deptford

5 rating

Kelly always gets it right with my hair and beard.

5 rating

Love them. The staff is really nice, easy to talk to and they take care of you and are considerate of all your hair needs

5 rating

Always a good experience here. I dont have a set stylist as I prefer to share the wealth and prefer first available. Wait times can get crazy.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 122 Client reviews

5
Bob F. | August 12, 2021 Google

" Kelly always gets it right with my hair and beard."

5
Fedele G. | June 21, 2021 Google

" Love them. The staff is really nice, easy to talk to and they take care of you and are considerate "

5
Jordan M. | June 1, 2021 Google

" Always a good experience here. I dont have a set stylist as I prefer to share the wealth and prefer"

5
Michael B. | May 17, 2021 Google

" Great haircut, they cut your hair with precision, wash the kernels out your mop, and then they blow"

5
Randall U. | May 15, 2021 Google

" Melinda did a fantastic haircut."

5
Jimmy D. | May 1, 2021 Google

" Alessa is the best. I used to go to a bunch of other places and my hair never would turn out the wa"

5
Luis R. | April 28, 2021 Google

" I reqlly like it here..glad i switched from other competitor but mostof all my son loves it and the"

5
Amber o. | April 17, 2021 Google

" Bella did an amazing job and has a great personality"

5
Charlie L. | April 5, 2021 Google

" It was great my barber was Bella and let me tell ya the only better hair cut i have ever gotten was"

5
Joseph T. | April 4, 2021 Google

" Went there for the first time and was greeted quickly. Bella was the person who cut my hair at the "