Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Deptford

5 rating

Love them. The staff is really nice, easy to talk to and they take care of you and are considerate of all your hair needs

5 rating

Always a good experience here. I dont have a set stylist as I prefer to share the wealth and prefer first available. Wait times can get crazy.

5 rating

Great haircut, they cut your hair with precision, wash the kernels out your mop, and then they blow dry your oolong oblongata out. ?????

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 121 Client reviews

5
Fedele G. | June 21, 2021 Google

" Love them. The staff is really nice, easy to talk to and they take care of you and are considerate "

5
Jordan M. | June 1, 2021 Google

" Always a good experience here. I dont have a set stylist as I prefer to share the wealth and prefer"

5
Michael B. | May 17, 2021 Google

" Great haircut, they cut your hair with precision, wash the kernels out your mop, and then they blow"

5
Randall U. | May 15, 2021 Google

" Melinda did a fantastic haircut."

5
Jimmy D. | May 1, 2021 Google

" Alessa is the best. I used to go to a bunch of other places and my hair never would turn out the wa"

5
Luis R. | April 28, 2021 Google

" I reqlly like it here..glad i switched from other competitor but mostof all my son loves it and the"

5
Amber o. | April 17, 2021 Google

" Bella did an amazing job and has a great personality"

5
Charlie L. | April 5, 2021 Google

" It was great my barber was Bella and let me tell ya the only better hair cut i have ever gotten was"

5
Joseph T. | April 4, 2021 Google

" Went there for the first time and was greeted quickly. Bella was the person who cut my hair at the "

5
Jason C. | March 30, 2021 Google

" Alessa took care of me, and it was a great experience! I'm sure everyone there is wonderful, but if"