HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Deptford

5 rating

Diana gave me a spectacular haircut! Great place!

5 rating

Alessa is great! The only place I will come for a haircut. She takes her time, is personable, and knows what she’s doing! I absolutely recommend visiting her for a haircut.

5 rating

Kaila does a fantastic job. She puts much effort in and spents alot of time in getting it right.

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

5
Briana C. | September 29, 2021 Haircut

"Diana gave me a spectacular haircut! Great place! "

5
Joe K. | June 13, 2021 Haircut

"Alessa is great! The only place I will come for a haircut. She takes her time, is personable, and kn"

5
Joseph M. | November 13, 2018 Haircut

"Kaila does a fantastic job. She puts much effort in and spents alot of time in getting it right."

5
johns l. | October 12, 2018 Haircut

"great professional experience"

5
Henry Hadraba. | October 11, 2018 Haircut

"Always leave with a great haircut. Thank you."

5
David r. | October 10, 2018 Haircut

"excellent service. Also excellent price. They give a $2 discount to veterans. So with my senior pric"

5
Joe R. | October 10, 2018 Haircut

"I take my 2 son to you guy. My kids love the atmosphere and the kindness of them employees "

5
GARY F. | October 10, 2018 Haircut

"Meghan has cut my hair the last two times and definitely knows what she's doing. Very friendly too, "

5
Robert G. | October 16, 2017 Haircut

"Meghan rocks!! She gave me a great haircut and an awesome MVP. I will be back and I will ALWAYS get"